Skip to main content

School Board

 Board of Trustees:
      Debbie Wright-Hood, President
      Lance Donaldson, Vice President
      Russell Devorsky, Secretary
      Jeff Bird
      James Brejcha
      Steve Dow
      Heath Jackson
     
 

Boardbook Agenda and Minutes

BISD Policy Online

 

School Board Election information

Email Addresses:
debbie.hood@bosquevilleisd.org
lance.donaldson@bosquevilleisd.org
russell.devorsky@bosquevilleisd.org
jeff.bird@bosquevilleisd.org
jim.brejcha@bosquevilleisd.org
steve.dow@bosquevilleisd.org
heath.jackson@bosquevilleisd.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Bosqueville ISD
7636 Rock Creek Road
Waco, Texas 76708
Map
Phone: 254-757-3113
Fax: 254-752-4909

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 68.45˚F

Feels Like: 68.47˚F

Wind Speeds: 9.37mph

Weather humidity: 74%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.87%