Skip to main content

School Board

 Board of Trustees:
      Debbie Wright-Hood, President
      Russell Devorsky - Vice-President
      Heath Jackson - Secretary
      Jeff Bird
      Lance Donaldson
      Christie Harper
      David McNamara

     

Boardbook Agenda and Minutes

BISD Policy Online

 

School Board Election information

Email Addresses:
debbie.hood@bosquevilleisd.org
lance.donaldson@bosquevilleisd.org
russell.devorsky@bosquevilleisd.org
jeff.bird@bosquevilleisd.org
christie.harper@bosquevilleisd.org
david.mcnamara@bosquevilleisd.org
heath.jackson@bosquevilleisd.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Bosqueville ISD
7636 Rock Creek Road
Waco, Texas 76708
Map
Phone: 254-757-3113
Fax: 254-752-4909

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 76.73˚F

Feels Like: 78.15˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.06mph

Weather humidity: 86%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%