Skip to main content

School Board

 Board of Trustees:
      Debbie Wright-Hood, President
      Lance Donaldson, Vice President
      Russell Devorsky, Secretary
      Jeff Bird
      James Brejcha
      Steve Dow
      Heath Jackson
     
 

Boardbook Agenda and Minutes

BISD Policy Online

 

Email Addresses:
debbie.hood@bosquevilleisd.org
lance.donaldson@bosquevilleisd.org
russell.devorsky@bosquevilleisd.org
jeff.bird@bosquevilleisd.org
jim.brejcha@bosquevilleisd.org
steve.dow@bosquevilleisd.org
heath.jackson@bosquevilleisd.org

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Bosqueville ISD
7636 Rock Creek Road
Waco, Texas 76708
Map
Map  
Phone: 254-757-3113

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 55˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 15.11mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 73/55
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 73/65
Possible light rain in the evening.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 81/56
Rain starting in the afternoon.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 70/58
Light rain in the morning.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 76/64
Light rain in the evening and overnight.